Stay Tuned…

Milo here.

I know! I can’t remember the last time I came here either, but I’ve got reasons. Alas, the dreaded exams have made their way to my neck of the woods, meaning that the majority of my time for the next month or so will be spent doing last-minute crams so that I can pass my exams and NOT RUIN MY LIFEEEEEE.

Okay, small overreaction, but the point remains, I’m gonna be absent.

Now, I can’t speak for the rest of the cast, but I’d assume the same. Considering that it took me a good few weeks just to find the time to publish a review (sorry again, Elliot!), actually writing (even MMMs) just doesn’t seem plausible right now, sorry in that.

However, in a months time, I’ll be back and with more time than ever to produce crap for you to hopefully check out!

Anywhom, I guess I’ll be seeing ya then.

Lots of hugs, kisses and lacerations

Milo.

 

Yo, this be Reuben, with a li’l transmission:

Milo, assuming, would be right in saying I’ll probably be absent for the next month or whatever, because it is hard to find the time to write things at the moment. However, I’m not going to discount anything at all and I’m sure I’ll get a couple of things written for y’all, if I get the chance. I’m planning on writing a review of At the Drive In’s new album, Inter Alia, at the least. But it might not be quite as in-depth as that ol’ Emperor of Sand review earlier this year. But yeah, there won’t be many posts from either of us, and we’re sorry for that. Anywhom, I can’t wait until these damn exams end. I’ll have all the time in the world to write crap and play bass n that by then. For now, thank you all for your support!

Bringing redundant opinions for scrollers everywhere,

Reuben.

Leave a Reply

