MMM: #568 Something I Can Never Have – Nine Inch Nails

Milo here. And I'm back with another Music Mayhem, yea boi! This time, we have a track from Nine Inch Nails' stellar debut, Pretty Hate Machine, Something I Can Never Have, which was also featured on the soundtrack for Oliver Stone's Natural Born Killers. I can appreciate there's a lot of italics there, but I'm…Read more MMM: #568 Something I Can Never Have – Nine Inch Nails

Royal Blood – Lights Out First Impressions and Other Assorted Bits N Pieces

Milo here. Three years after their great debut, Royal Blood have announced their sophomore effort, How Did We Get So Dark?, which is due to come out June 9th. With this came the release of the lead single, Lights Out. Check da video below: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSznpyG9CHY My initial thought when I first popped this on was,…Read more Royal Blood – Lights Out First Impressions and Other Assorted Bits N Pieces