Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (2016) Review

One Dangerous Mouse. Yo, this be Reuben. Finally, Red Hot Chili Peppers' new album is getting a review on this site. For whatever reason, it's taken longer than it probably could have. Oh well. Dark Necessities was the first single released before the release of the album. The song didn't impress me, and neither did…Read more Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (2016) Review

Top Ten Songs Under 2 Minutes – Milo

Yep, I'm doin' another one. While writing my recent Top Ten Songs Over 6 Minutes post, it got me pondering, wondering and fondling; "Wow, writing this EXCELLENT article is making me think about what songs would I pick at the other end of the spectrum." So that's why I'm doing today, yeah? Criteria are pretty…Read more Top Ten Songs Under 2 Minutes – Milo