MMM: #183 Sweet Child O’ Mine – Guns N’ Roses

Milo here. Today, we're looking at a classic rock staple known and loved the world over, Sweet Child O' Mine by "the world's most dangerous band" (hardly) Guns N' Roses. Check the video below: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1w7OgIMMRc4 Opening on one of the most famous guitar riffs of all time, there's little doubt that the third single from…Read more MMM: #183 Sweet Child O’ Mine – Guns N’ Roses

Top Fifteen TV Shows – Reuben

Yo, this be Reuben. Shock. Horror. I'M NOT WRITING ABOUT MUSIC. Well, sorry. I'm writing about TV, for once, because I feel like it, and also this website is getting a bit over musiced up, really. So yeah, I'm gonna list my top fifteen favourite TV shows, because ten isn't enough. It'll be full of…Read more Top Fifteen TV Shows – Reuben