Apocalipstick – Cherry Glazerr (2017) – Review

And I have a new favourite word. Milo here. Goddamn! It feels good to finally get my hands on this sucka. Ever since I heard lead single Told You I'd Be With The Guys last year and loooooved it, I couldn't wait to hear this badboi. Cherry Glazerr are a four-piece (though they'd have you…Read more Apocalipstick – Cherry Glazerr (2017) – Review

Top Ten Most Fun Characters in Super Smash Bros. 4 – Marcus

Bloody hell, it’s been a while since my last post. I have many excuses for my absence, for example, laziness and other things involving being lazy, so hopefully you can forgive me for my sin. Anyway, on to the actual article. Super Smash Bros. for Wii U is one of my favourite games of all…Read more Top Ten Most Fun Characters in Super Smash Bros. 4 – Marcus

Top Ten Debut Albums – Milo

Milo here. *THIS WAS MEANT FOR YESTERDAY BUT I'M LAZY AND DIDN'T GET ROUND TO IT, HEH... Happy birthday Stuff And That! As you know from my constant referring to it, S.A.T. is 2 years old today yesterday! So, in human terms, it's incapable of sentences over three/four words and can barely dress itself on…Read more Top Ten Debut Albums – Milo